Office Information

General Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8am-4:30pm
Open for Patients at 6:15am
Phone 937.431.9531


About Our Physicians

Because the Dayton Eye Surgery Center was founded by eye doctors, we know what it takes to
provide the high quality of care our patients deserve. This is why we only allow the best physicians in
the area to join our team. All of them must possess the experience and credentials to deliver superior
surgical treatments, but they also have to share our deep commitment to the well-being of our patients.
This blend of clinical acumen and personal character helps set us apart from other facilities and is
demonstrated by each of our doctors with every patient, every day.
Dayton Eye Associates:
Please click the link above for information about:
Dr. Tyler Berger
Dr. Patrick Burchell
Dr. David Denlinger
Dr. S. Fareed Hasan
Dr. Dr. Amy Kopp-Miller
Dr. Richard Liston
Dr. Paul Moyer
Dr. Mary Runkle-Weimer
Dr. Jennifer Shade
Dr. Megan Tuohy
Retina Physicians and Surgeons:
Dr. Bruce Buerk
Dr. Scott Schoenberger
Dr. Martin Wilkes
Other Doctors in Our Network:
Dr. Stephan Schumann
Schumann and Sprowl, Inc.
(937) 224-0024
Dr. Stephan Ward
Rose and Ward MDs
(937) 299-9700
Dr. Marshall Wareham
Allied Eye Physicians and Surgeons
(937) 433-2300 or 1-800-325-679
Dr. Maneesh Mehan
Mehan Eye
(937) 258-4570
Dr. Scott Pfahler
Dayton Vitreo Retinal Associates
(937) 228-5015